Contact Us

Central Administration
121 South Hess Street
Quarryville, Pa 17566
717-786-8401
Fax -717-786-8245
Community Communications Email (For ideas and suggestions)

Schools

Solanco High School
585 Solanco Rd
Quarryville, Pa 17566
717-786-2151
Fax 717-786-1808
Principal:  Stephanie Lininger
stephanie_lininger@solancosd.org
Assistant Principal:  Scott Long
scott_long@solancosd.org
Assistant Principal: Rick Esche
rick_esche@solancosd.org

George A. Smith
545 Kirkwood Pike
Quarryville, Pa 17566
717-786-2244
Fax: 717-786-8796
Principal: Paul Gladfelter
paul_gladfelter@solancosd.org
Assistant Principal: David Beard
david_beard@solancosd.org

Swift Middle School
1866 Robert Fulton Highway
Quarryville, Pa 17566
Principal: Paul Gladfelter
paul_gladfelter@solancosd.org
Assistant Principal: John Dolan
john_dolan@solancosd.org

Bart-Colerain Elementary School
1336 Noble Road
Christiana, PA 17509
Telephone: 529-2181, Fax: 529-6879
Principal: Sandra Haines
sandra_haines@solancosd.org

Clermont Elementary School
1868 Robert Fulton Highway
Quarryville, PA 17566
Telephone: 548-2742, Fax: 548-6472
Principal: Kay Bandy
kay_bandy@solancosd.org

Providence Elementary School 
137 Truce Rd
New Providence, PA 17560
(717) 786.3582 FAX: (717) 786.1532
Principal: Christina McLaughlin
christina_mclaughlin@solancosd.org

Quarryville Elementary School
211 South Hess Street
Quarryville, PA 17566
Telephone: 786-2546, Fax: 786-4997
Principal: Rebecca Gajecki
Rebecca_gajecki@solancosd.org

Google Map to Administrative Office