Clermont Elementary School Contact List

Full Name Email Dept/Grade Level
Zander, Christopher christopher_zander@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
Sturgill, Lauren lauren_sturgill@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Creasy, Midge midge_creasy@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Loughery, Felicia felicia_loughery@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
Bender, Nicole nicole_bender@solancosd.org NURSE
Byerly, Lauren lauren_byerly@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Herzog, Courtney courtney_herzog@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Kreider, Ashlee ashlee_kreider@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Maurer, Stacey stacey_maurer@solancosd.org FIRST
Hower, Allison allison_hower@solancosd.org FIRST
Karlow, Katie katherine_karlow@solancosd.org FIRST
Knoll, Jessica jessica_knoll@solancosd.org FIRST
Whittaker, Jaclyn jaclyn_whittaker@solancosd.org SECOND
Curran, Pat pat_curran@solancosd.org SECOND
Griest, Kari kari_griest@solancosd.org SECOND
Hornberger, Amy amy_hornberger@solancosd.org SECOND
Krone,Tabitha tabitha_krone@solancosd.org THIRD
Koller, MaryPat marypat_koller@solancosd.org THIRD
Markley, Amy amy_markley@solancosd.org THIRD
Shirey, Cortney cortney_shirey@solancosd.org THIRD
Darley, Souzan souzan_darley@solancosd.org FOURTH
Schlegel, Sarah sarah_schlegel@solancosd.org FOURTH
McConaghy-Lam, Shannon sh_mcconaghy@solancosd.org FOURTH
Graver, Maureen maureen_graver@solancosd.org FIFTH
Lynch, Shae shae_lynch@solancosd.org FIFTH
Tercha, Danielle danielle_tercha@solancosd.org FIFTH
Phipps, Kara kara_phipps@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
 Ayres, Sue sue_ayres@solancosd.org ART
Ryan, Jessica jessica_ryan@solancosd.org ESL
Humphries, Ryan ryan_humphries@solancosd.org EXTENSIONS
Thomas, Sara sara_thomas@solancosd.org LIBRARY
Terry, Heather heather_terry@solancosd.org MUSIC
Ball, Robin robin_ball@solancosd.org INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
Daubert, Melinda melinda_daubert@solancosd.org INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
Robinson, Linda linda_robinson@solancosd.org INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
Lane, Michael michael_lane@solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"