Clermont Elementary School Contact List

Full Name Email Dept/Grade Level
Zander, Christopher christopher_zander@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
Sturgill, Lauren lauren_sturgill@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Creasy, Midge midge_creasy@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Loughery, Felicia felicia_loughery@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
Bender, Nicole nicole_bender@solancosd.org NURSE
Byerly, Lauren lauren_byerly@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Herzog, Courtney courtney_herzog@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Kreider, Ashlee ashlee_kreider@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Whittaker, Jaclyn jaclyn_whittaker@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Kratz, Sarah sarah_kratz@solancosd.org FIRST
Karlow, Katie katherine_karlow@solancosd.org FIRST
Knoll, Jessica jessica_knoll@solancosd.org FIRST
Moore, Emily emily_moore@solancosd.org FIRST
Frackman, Marie marie_frackman@solancosd.org SECOND
Curran, Pat pat_curran@solancosd.org SECOND
Griest, Kari kari_griest@solancosd.org SECOND
Hornberger, Amy amy_hornberger@solancosd.org SECOND
Hushon, Tabitha tabitha_hushon@solancosd.org THIRD
Koller, MaryPat marypat_koller@solancosd.org THIRD
Markley, Amy amy_markley@solancosd.org THIRD
Shirey, Cortney cortney_shirey@solancosd.org THIRD
Darley, Souzan souzan_darley@solancosd.org FOURTH
Schlegel, Sarah sarah_schlegel@solancosd.org FOURTH
McConaghy-Lam, Shannon shannon_mcconaghy@solancosd.org FOURTH
Graver, Maureen maureen_graver@solancosd.org FIFTH
Prohaska, Sarah sarah_prohaska@solancosd.org FIFTH
Tercha, Danielle danielle_tercha@solancosd.org FIFTH
Riehl, Tell tess_riehl@solancosd.org LEARNING SUPPORT
Phipps, Kara kara_phipps@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Martin, Meghan meghan_martin@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Ayres, Sue sue_ayres@solancosd.org ART
Ryan, Jessica jessica_ryan@solancosd.org ESL
Humphries, Ryan ryan_humphries@solancosd.org EXTENSIONS
Thomas, Sara sara_thomas@solancosd.org LIBRARY
Terry, Heather heather_terry@solancosd.org MUSIC
Ball, Robin robin_ball@solancosd.org READING
Daubert, Melinda melinda_daubert@solancosd.org READING
McPherson, Alison alison_mcpherson@solancosd.org READING
Lane, Michael michael_lane@solancosd.org WELL/FITNESS
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"