Providence Elementary School Contact List

Full Name Email Grade Level/Department
Corbin, Billie billie_corbin@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
Sweigart, Joann joann_sweigart@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Violante, Frank frank_violante@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
Truitt, Mollie mollie_truitt@solancosd.org NURSE
 http://providencekindergarten.weebly.com KINDERGARTEN
Dissinger, Aaren aaren_dissinger@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
http://providencekindergarten.weebly.com
Graybill, Elise elise_graybill@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
http://providencekindergarten.weebly.com
Garber, Emily emily_garber@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Fox, Dana dana_fox@solancosd.org FIRST
providencefirstgrade.weebly.com
Orendorf, Madison madison_orendorf@solancosd.org FIRST
providencefirstgrade.weebly.com
Reed, Marcia marcia_reed@solancosd.org FIRST
providencefirstgrade.weebly.com
Evans, Melissa SECOND
melissa_evans@solancosd.org
Kreider, Shannon shannon_kreider@solancosd.org SECOND
https://sites.google.com/solancosd.org/kreider/home
SECOND
Burkhart, Cindy cindy_burkhart@solancosd.org THIRD
https://sites.google.com/solanco.k12.pa.us/burkhart/home
Reiprich, Matthew matthew_reiprich@solancosd.org THIRD
https://sites.google.com/solanco.k12.pa.us/mrr/home
Davies, Alyssa alyssa_davies@solancosd.org THIRD
Summers, Amanda amanda_summers@solancosd.org FOURTH
Young, Maria maria_young@solancosd.org FOURTH
http://youngsfourthgrade.weebly.com/
Campell, Dawn dawn_campbell@solancosd.org FIFTH
https://providencefifthgrade.wikispaces.com/Websites
Orr, Lindsey lindsey_orr@solancosd.org FIFTH
https://sites.google.com/solanco.k12.pa.us/orr/home
Stank, Ashley ashley_stank@solancosd.org FIFTH
https://providencefifthgrade.wikispaces.com/Websites
Groff, Krista krista_groff@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Kletzli, Leah leah_kletzli@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
https://solancoelementaryls.weebly.com/
Zunino, Susan susan_zunino@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Rodeheaver, Kelly mailto:kelly_rodeheaver@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Shelly, Christine christine_shelly@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
https://solancoelementaryes.weebly.com/
Leaman, Emily emily_leaman@solancosd.org ART
www.solancoelementaryart.weebly.com
Harze, Rachael mailto:rachael_harze@solancosd.org LIBRARY
Huber, Karen karen_huber@solancosd.org MUSIC
Booher, Brittney brittney_booher@solancosd.org TITLE 1 INTERVENTIONIST
Ritholz, Emily emily_ritholz@solancosd.org TITLE 1 INTERVENTIONIST
Sellers, Donna donna_sellers@solancosd.org TITLE 1 INTERVENTIONIST
Brown, Helen helen_brown@solancosd.org WELL/FITNESS
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"