QUARRYVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CONTACT LIST

Full Name Email Grade Level/Dept
Gajecki, Rebecca rebecca_gajecki@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
McGhee, Carol carol_mcghee@solancosd.org SCHOOL SECRETARY
Elliott, Elaine elaine_elliott@solancosd.org CLERICAL ASSISTANT
Humphries, Mary mary_humphries@solancosd.org SCHOOL COUNSELOR
http://qvilleschoolcounseling.weebly.com/
Truitt, Mollie mollie_truitt@solancosd.org NURSE
Shafer, Kaylyn kaylyn_shafer@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Miller, Emily emily_miller@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Myers, Ellen ellen_myers@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Harold,  Jennifer jennifer_harold@solancosd.org FIRST
Miller, Rich richard_miller@solancosd.org FIRST
FIRST
Stover, Elizabeth elizabeth_stover@solancosd.org FIRST
Ellis, Natalie natalie_ellis@solancosd.org SECOND
Leisey, Matthew matthew_leisey@solancosd.org SECOND
Styer, Susan sue_styer@solancosd.org SECOND
Bear, Andrea andrea_bear@solancosd.org THIRD
http://qethird.weebly.com/
Beck, Heather heather_beck@solancosd.org THIRD
http://qethird.weebly.com/
Everhart, Krystie krystie_everhart@solancosd.org THIRD
http://qethird.weebly.com/
Dupler, Lauren lauren_dupler@solancosd.org FOURTH
 https://qefourth.weebly.com/
Gimello, Eva eva_gimello@solancosd.org FOURTH
https://qefourth.weebly.com/
Price, Sarah
https://qefourth.weebly.com/
sarah_price@solancosd.org FOURTH
Chanudet, Cathy catherine_chanudet@solancosd.org FIFTH
Crammer, Christy christy_crammer@solancosd.org FIFTH
Hutchinson, Daniel daniel_hutchinson@solancosd.org FIFTH
Masser, Mikaela mikaela_masser@solancosd.org LIFE SKILLS
Sponhouse, Marisa marisa_sponhouse@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Williams, Hayley hayley_williams@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
emily_leaman@solancosd.org ART
Leaman, Emily
Frackman, Marie marie_frackman@solancosd.org ESL
Snyder, Katrina
https://sites.google.com/solancosd.org/qe-library/home
katrina_snyder@solancosd.org LIBRARY
Braightmeyer, Janet janet_braightmeyer@solancosd.org MUSIC
Brown, Helen helen_brown@solancosd.org PHYS ED
Deaven, Denise denise_deaven@solancosd.org Title I
Misel, Jessica jessica_misel@solancosd.org Title I
McPherson, Alison alison_mcpherson@solancosd.org Title I
Resh, Kayla kayla_resh@solancosd.org SPEECH
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"