Clermont Contact List

Full Name Email Dept/Grade Level
Bandy, Kay kay_bandy@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
Sturgill, Lauren lauren_sturgill@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Creasy, Midge midge_creasy@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Anderson, Hilary hilary_anderson@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
Bender, Nicole nicole_bender@solancosd.org NURSE
Appel, Cristen cristen_appel@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Byerly, Lauren lauren_byerly@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Herzog, Courtney courtney_herzog@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Kreider, Ashlee ashlee_kreider@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Gates, Kayley kayley_gates@solancosd.org FIRST
Karlow, Katie katherine_karlow@solancosd.org FIRST
Knoll, Jessica jessica_knoll@solancosd.org FIRST
Moore, Emily emily_moore@solancosd.org FIRST
Collins, Marie marie_collins@solancosd.org SECOND
Curran, Pat pat_curran@solancosd.org SECOND
Griest, Kari kari_griest@solancosd.org SECOND
Hornberger, Amy amy_hornberger@solancosd.org SECOND
Hushon, Tabitha tabitha_hushon@solancosd.org THIRD
Koller, MaryPat marypat_koller@solancosd.org THIRD
Kratz, Sarah sarah_kratz@solancosd.org THIRD
Markley, Amy amy_markley@solancosd.org THIRD
Darley, Souzan souzan_darley@solancosd.org FOURTH
Henry, Sarah sarah_henry@solancosd.org FOURTH
Shannon McConaghy-Lam sh_mcconaghy@solancosd.org FOURTH
Graver, Maureen maureen_graver@solancosd.org FIFTH
Shirey, Cortney cortney_shirey@solancosd.org FIFTH
Summers, Amanda amanda_summers@solancosd.org FIFTH
Tercha, Danielle danielle_tercha@solancosd.org FIFTH
Corbin, Billie billie_corbin@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Leo, Marisa marisa_leo@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Phipps, Kara kara_phipps@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Ayres, Sue sue_ayres@solancosd.org ART
Glackin, Tim tim_glackin@solancosd.org ESL
Humphries, Ryan ryan_humphries@solancosd.org EXTENSIONS
Thomas, Sara sara_thomas@solancosd.org LIBRARY
Heather Terry heather_terry@solancosd.org MUSIC
Robin Ball robin_ball@solancosd.org READING
Kathy Croyle kathy_croyle@solancosd.org READING
Melinda Daubert melinda_daubert@solancosd.org READING
Alison McPherson alison_mcpherson@solancosd.org READING
Gloria Jaremko gloria_jaremko@solancosd.org WELL/FITNESS
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"