Quarryville Contact List

Full Name Email Grade Level/Dept
Gajecki, Rebecca rebecca_gajecki@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
McGhee, Carol carol_mcghee@solancosd.org SCHOOL SECRETARY
Elliot, Elaine elaine_elliot@solancosd.org CLERICAL ASSISTANT
Humphries, Mary
http://qvilleschoolcounseling.weebly.com/
mary_humphries@solancosd.org SCHOOL COUNSELOR
Truitt, Mollie mollie_truitt@solancosd.org NURSE
Miller, Emily emily_miller@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Myers, Ellen ellen_myers@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Sipe, Ashley ashley_sipe@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Harold,  Jennifer jennifer_harold@solancosd.org FIRST
Miller, Rich richard_miller@solancosd.org FIRST
Shafer, Kaylyn kaylyn_shafer@solancosd.org FIRST
Ellis, Natalie natalie_ellis@solancosd.org SECOND
Leisey, Matthew matthew_leisey@solancosd.org SECOND
Styer, Susan sue_styer@solancosd.org SECOND
Bear, Andrea
http://qethird.weebly.com/
andrea_bear@solancosd.org THIRD
Beck, Heather
http://qethird.weebly.com/
heather_beck@solancosd.org THIRD
Dupler, Lauren
http://qethird.weebly.com/
lauren_dupler@solancosd.org THIRD
Kramer,Krystie
http://qethird.weebly.com/
krystie_kramer@solancosd.org THIRD
Gimello, Eva
http://qegimello.weebly.com/
eva_gimello@solancosd.org FOURTH
Hutchinson, Daniel daniel_hutchinson@solancosd.org FOURTH
Price, Sarah sarah_price@solancosd.org FOURTH
Chanudet, Cathy cathy_chanudet@solancosd.org FIFTH
Nuse, Stefanie stefanie_nuse@solancosd.org FIFTH
Stover, Elizabeth elizabeth_stover@solancosd.org FIFTH
Leo, Marisa marisa_leo@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Wagner, Courtney courtney_wagner@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Williams, Hayley hayley_williams@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Wright, Lisa lisa_wright@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Page, Carrie
https://solancoelementaryart.weebly.com/
carrie_page@solancosd.org ART
Lausch, Sandra sandra_lausch@solancosd.org ESL
Snyder, Katrina katrina_snyder@solancosd.org LIBRARY
Braightmeyer, Janet janet_braightmeyer@solancosd.org MUSIC
Brown, Helen helen_brown@solancosd.org PHYS ED
Deaven, Denise denise_deaven@solancosd.org READING
Misel, Jessica jessica_misel@solancosd.org READING
Robinson, Linda linda_robinson@solancosd.org READING
Resh, Kayla kayla_resh@solancosd.org SPEECH
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"