Providence Elementary School Contact List

Full Name Email Grade Level/Department
McLaughlin, Christina christina_mclaughlin@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
Sweigart, Joann joann_sweigart@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Violante, Frank frank_violante@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
Truitt, Mollie mollie_truitt@solancosd.org NURSE
Frey, Polly polly_frey@solancosd.org
http://providencekindergarten.weebly.com
KINDERGARTEN
Graybill, Elise elise_graybill@solancosd.org
http://providencekindergarten.weebly.com
KINDERGARTEN
Davis, Aaren aaren_davis@solancosd.org
http://providencekindergarten.weebly.com
KINDERGARTEN
Fox, Dana dana_fox@solancosd.org
providencefirstgrade.weebly.com
FIRST
Orendorf, Madison madison_orendorf@solancosd.org
providencefirstgrade.weebly.com
FIRST
Reed, Marcia marcia_reed@solancosd.org
providencefirstgrade.weebly.com
FIRST
Frick, Ariel ariel_frick@solancosd.org
https://sites.google.com/solanco.k12.pa.us/nguyen/home
SECOND
Kreider, Shannon shannon_kreider@solancosd.org
https://sites.google.com/solancosd.org/kreider/home
SECOND
Orr, Lindsey lindsey_orr@solancosd.org
https://sites.google.com/solanco.k12.pa.us/orr/home
SECOND
Burkhart, Cindy cindy_burkhart@solancosd.org
https://sites.google.com/solanco.k12.pa.us/burkhart/home
THIRD
Reiprich, Matthew matthew_reiprich@solancosd.org
https://sites.google.com/solanco.k12.pa.us/mrr/home
THIRD
Savage, Mary mary_savage@solancosd.org
https://sites.google.com/solanco.k12.pa.us/savage/home
THIRD
Davies, Alyssa alyssa_davies@solancosd.org
funinfourthwithmissdavies.weebly.com
FOURTH
Lambert, Alyssa alyssa_lambert@solancosd.org
http://lambertlearners.weebly.com/
FOURTH
Young, Maria maria_young@solancosd.org
http://youngsfourthgrade.weebly.com/
FOURTH
Campell, Dawn dawn_campbell@solancosd.org
https://providencefifthgrade.wikispaces.com/Websites
FIFTH
Hunsinger, John john_hunsinger@solancosd.org
https://providencefifthgrade.wikispaces.com/Websites
FIFTH
Absher, Kelly kelly_absher@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Nisula, Kelsey kelsey_Nisula@solancosd.org
https://solancoelementaryes.weebly.com/
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Haraseviat, Chanel chanel_haraseviat@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Kletzli, Leah leah_kletzli@solancosd.org
https://solancoelementaryls.weebly.com/
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Wagner, Courtney courtney_wagner@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Ayres, Sue sue_ayres@solancosd.org
www.solancoelementaryart.weebly.com
ART
Page, Carrie carrie_page@solancosd.org
www.solancoelementaryart.weebly.com
ART
Saatazahn, Melissa melissa_sattazahn@solancosd.org
https://sites.google.com/solancosd.org/sattazahn/home
LIBRARY
Huber, Karen karen_huber@solancosd.org MUSIC
Booher, Brittney brittney_booher@solancosd.org READING
Bouffard, Rebekah rebekah_bouffard@solancosd.org READING
Sellers, Donna donna_sellers@solancosd.org READING
Brown, Helen helen_brown@solancosd.org WELL/FITNESS
Belczyk, Evan evan_belczyk@solancosd.org WELL/FITNESS
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"