G.A. Smith Middle School Contact List

Gladfelter, Paul paul_gladfelter@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
Beard, David david_beard@solancosd.orgĀ  ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Lee, Cleta cleta_lee@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Stevens, Elizabeth elizabeth_stevens@solancosd.org GUIDANCE SECRETARY
Moyer, Shawn shawn_moyer@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
Truitt, Mollie mollie_truitt@solancosd.org NURSE
McDowell, Chad chad_mcdowell@solancosd.org 6 – LANGUAGE ARTS
Long, Amber amber_long@solancosd.org 6 – LANGUAGE ARTS
Lee, Sandra sandra_lee@solancosd.org 6 – LEAD
Himmelberger, Matt matthew_himmelberger@solancosd.org 6 – MATH
Yeich, Megan megan_yeich@solancosd.org 6 – SCIENCE
Noll, Melisa melisa_noll@solancosd.org 6 – SOCIAL STUDIES
DeCicco, Alexandria alexandria_decicco@solancosd.org 7 – ENGLISH
Croft, Danielle danielle_croft@solancosd.org 7 – LEAD
McDowell, Jennifer jennifer_mcdowell@solancosd.org 7 – MATH
Freas, Al al_freas@solancosd.org 7 – MATH EXT
Koenig, Robert robert_koenig@solancosd.org 7 – SCIENCE
Cairns, Robert robert_cairns@solancosd.org 7 – SOCIAL STUDIES
Dienner, Christi christi_dienner@solancosd.org 8 – LEAD
Mangan, Sarah sarah_mangan@solancosd.org 8 – ENGLISH
Novakoski, Ed ed_novakoski@solancosd.org 8 – MATH
Sangrey, Cindy cindy_sangrey@solancosd.org 8 – SOCIAL STUDIES
Tercha, Tim tim_tercha@solancosd.org 8 – GEOGRAPHY
Kump, John john_kump@solancosd.org 8 – SCIENCE
McCardell, Jeff jeff_mccardell@solancosd.org ALTERNATIVE EDUCATION
Stump, Anita anita_stump@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Parrish, Sara sara_parrish@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Pruskowski, Allyson allyson_pruskowski@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Barker, Lindsay lindsay_barker@solancosd.org ART
Sellers, Vicki vicki_sellers@solancosd.org BUSINESS
Almoney, Jillian jillian_almoney@solancosd.org FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCE
Wasilius, Cynthia cynthia_wasilius@solancosd.org LIBRARY
Gagliardi, Karen karen_gagliardi@solancosd.org MUSIC
Linde, Susan susan_linde@solancosd.org INSTRUMENTALS
Martin, Elizabeth elizabeth_martin@solancosd.org INSTRUMENTALS
Childs, Kevin kevin_childs@solancosd.org STEM
Silimperi, Todd todd_silimperi@solancosd.org TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION
Jansen, Matthew matthew_jansen@solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS
Falduts, Carrie carrie_falduts@solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS