Bart-Colerain Elementary School Contact List

Full Name Email Dept/Grade Level
Haines, Sandra sandra_haines@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
Erb, Jodie jodie_erb@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Gilgore, Ashley ashley_gilgore@solancosd.org COUNSELOR
Bender, Nicole nicole_bender@solancosd.org NURSE
Sipe, Ashley ashley_sipe@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Garber, Emily emily_garber@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Malinowski, Joy joy_malinowski@solancosd.org FIRST
Argue, Judy judy_argue@solancosd.org SECOND
Zielinski, Jessica jessica_zielinski@solancosd.org SECOND
Schmitt, Greg greg_schmitt@solancosd.org THIRD
Schmitt, Sheila sheila_schmitt@solancosd.org THIRD
Luckenbaugh, Samantha samantha_luckenbaugh@solancosd.org FOURTH
Reynolds, Melissa melissa_reynolds@solancosd.org FIFTH
Robertson, Maryanne maryanne_robertson@solancosd.org FIFTH
Reynolds, Melissa melissa_reynolds@solancosd.org FIFTH
Bandy, Kay kay_bandy@solancosd.org FIFTH
Thorp, Alyson alyson_thorp@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Ayres, Sue sue_ayres@solancosd.org ART
Harze, Rachael rachael_harze@solancosd.org LIBRARY
Huber, Karen karen_huber@solancosd.org MUSIC
Croyle, Kathy kathy_croyle@solancosd.org READING
Ritholz, Emily emily_ritholz@solancosd.org READING
Lane, Michael michael_lane@solancosd.org WELL/FITNESS
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"