Bart-Colerain Elementary School Contact List

Full Name Email Dept/Grade Level
Haines, Sandra sandra_haines@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
Erb, Jodie jodie_erb@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Smith, Kelly kelly_smith@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
Bender, Nicole nicole_bender@solancosd.org NURSE
Sipe, Ashley ashley_sipe@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Whittaker, Jaclyn jaclyn_whittaker@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Evans, Melissa melissa_evans@solancosd.org FIRST
Nolan, Joy joy_nolan@solancosd.org FIRST
Argue, Judy judy_argue@solancosd.org SECOND
Dauber, Jessica jessica_dauber@solancosd.org SECOND
Schmitt, Greg greg_schmitt@solancosd.org THIRD
Schmitt, Sheila sheila_schmitt@solancosd.org THIRD
Luckenbaugh, Samantha samantha_luckenbaugh@solancosd.org FOURTH
Rowe, Stephanie stephanie_rowe@solancosd.org FIFTH
Sullivan, Gwen gwen_sullivan@solancosd.org FIFTH
Thorp, Alyson alyson_thorp@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Williams, Hayley hayley_williams@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Bender, Phoebe phoebe_bender@solancosd.org ART
Sattazahn, Melissa melissa_sattazahn@solancosd.org LIBRARY
Huber, Karen karen_huber@solancosd.org MUSIC
Croyle, Kathy kathy_croyle@solancosd.org READING
Ritholz, Emily emily_ritholz@solancosd.org READING
Jaremko, Gloria gloria_jaremko@solancosd.org WELL/FITNESS
Belczyk, Evan evan_belczyk@solancosd.org WELL/FITNESS