Board members

School Board - Jan2020WEB

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


Solanco School Board
Front row: Kurt Kreider, Paul Plechner (president), Brian Musser (vice president), Monica Miller (secretary, non-voting).

Back row: Byron Graybeal, Craig Chubb, Jane Ausel, Charles “Chip” Roten, Lee Kauffman, Justin Kreider (treasurer).

Following is a list of the current board members, positions and the township/region they represent:

Members

Twp/Region Represented

Paul F. Plechner (paul_plechner@solancosd.org) Quarryville/I
Brian Musser, Vice President (brian_musser@solancosd.org) Drumore/II
Justin W. Kreider, Treasurer
(justinw_kreider@solancosd.org)
Little Britain/II
Jane Ausel (jane_ausel@solancosd.org) Quarryville/I
Craig Chubb (craig_chubb@solancosd.org) East Drumore/III
Byron Graybeal (byron_graybeal@solancosd.org) Fulton/II
Lee Kauffman (lee_kauffman@solancosd.org) Eden/I
Kurt W. Kreider (kurt_kreider@solancosd.org) Colerain/III
Charles “Chip” Roten (charles_roten@solancosd.org) Bart/III
Monica Miller, Secretary (monica_miller@solancosd.org) Non-Voting Member

 

Committees they represent

Building and Grounds:  Brian Musser (chair),  Charles Roten, Lee Kauffman, Jane Ausel

Extracurricular:  Craig Chubb (chair), Justin W. Kreider, Kurt W. Kreider, Lee Kauffman

Personnel:  Kurt W. Kreider (Chair), Byron Graybeal,  Jane Ausel, Lee Kauffman

Curriculum: Kurt W. Kreider (Chair), Byron Graybeal, Craig Chubb,  Brian Musser

Transportation:  Charles Roten (Chair), Justin W. Kreider, Brian Musser, Kurt W. Kreider

Judiciary:  Craig  Chubb (chair), Charles Roten , Byron Graybeal, Justin W. Kreider

Policy: Craig Chubb (chair), Charles Roten, Brian Musser, Justin W. Kreider