Providence Contact Page

Full Name Email Grade Level/Department
McLaughlin, Christina christina_mclaughlin@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
Sweigart, Joann joann_sweigart@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Meisel, Lydia lydia_meisel@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
Myers, Sue sue_myers@solancosd.org NURSE
Frey, Polly polly_frey@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Graybill, Elise elise_graybill@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Myers, Ellen ellen_myers@solancosd.org KINDERGARTEN
Fox, Dana dana_fox@solancosd.org FIRST
Orendorf, Madison madison_orendorf@solancosd.org FIRST
Reed, Marcia marcia_reed@solancosd.org FIRST
Frick, Ariel ariel_frick@solancosd.org SECOND
Orr, Lindsey lindsey_orr@solancosd.org SECOND
Riddle, Caitlin caitlin_riddle@solancosd.org SECOND
Burkhart, Cindy cindy_burkhart@solancosd.org THIRD
Savage, Mary mary_savage@solancosd.org THIRD
Reiprich, Matthew matthew_reiprich@solancosd.org THIRD
Davies, Alyssa alyssa_davies@solancosd.org FOURTH
Lambert, Alyssa alyssa_lambert@solancosd.org FOURTH
Young, Maria maria_young@solancosd.org FOURTH
Campell, Dawn dawn_campbell@solancosd.org FIFTH
Hunsinger, John john_hunsinger@solancosd.org FIFTH
Summers, Amanda amanda_summers@solancosd.org FIFTH
Absher, Kelly kelly_absher@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Cogdill, Phillip phillip_cogdill@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Haraseviat, Chanel chanel_haraseviat@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Kletzli, Leah leah_kletzli@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Wagner, Courtney courtney_wagner@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Ayres, Sue sue_ayres@solancosd.org ART
Page, Carrie carrie_page@solancosd.org ART
Snyder, Katrina katrina_snyder@solancosd.org LIBRARY
Huber, Karen karen_huber@solancosd.org MUSIC
Booher, Brittney brittney_booher@solancosd.org READING
Bouffard, Rebekah rebekah_bouffard@solancosd.org READING
Sellers, Donna donna_sellers@solancosd.org READING
Brown, Helen helen_brown@solancosd.org WELL/FITNESS
Mellinger, Cody cody_mellinger@solancosd.orgĀ  WELL/FITNESS
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"