Swift Middle School Contact List

Full Name Email Grade Level/Department
Gladfelter, Paul paul_gladfelter@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
Dolan, John john_dolan@solancosd.org ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Huber, Peg peg_huber@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Koveleski, Colleen colleen_koveleski@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Bender, Nicole nicole_bender@solancosd.org NURSE
Pearson, Jennifer jennifer_pearson@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
Stauffer, Karen karen_stauffer@solancosd.org 6 – LANGUAGE ARTS
Zuber, Dana dana_zuber@solancosd.org 6 – LANGUAGE ARTS
Dawson, Susan susan_dawson@solancosd.org 6 – LEAD
Lees, Catherine cathy_lees@solancosd.org 6 – MATH
Karr, Karen karen_karr@solancosd.org 6 – SCIENCE
Miller, Ben ben_miller@solancosd.org 6 – SOCIAL STUDIES
Hummer, Amy amy_hummer@solancosd.org 7 – MATH
Leister, Tara tara_leister@solancosd.org 7 – MATH
Lau, Matthew matthew_lau@solancosd.org 7 – ENGLISH
Wood, Stephanie stephanie_wood@solancosd.org 7 – LEAD
Kinsey, Cindy cindy_kinsey@solancosd.org 7 – SCIENCE
Bauermaster, Zac zac_bauermaster@solancosd.org 7 – SOCIAL STUDIES
Molly Conrad molly_conrad@solancosd.org 8 – ENGLISH
Weaver, Phil phil_weaver@solancosd.org 8 – LEAD
Hoffman, Kurt kurt_hoffman@solancosd.org 8 – MATH
Pearson, Joe joe_pearson@solancosd.org 8 – SCIENCE
Long, Todd todd_long@solancosd.org 8 – SOCIAL STUDIES
Mankin, Emily emily_mankin@solancosd.org 8 -  GEOGRAPHY
McPherson, Alison alison_mcpherson@solancosd.org READING
TBD SPECIAL EDUCATION
Lyons, Diana diana_lyons@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Rhinier, Tara tara_rhinier@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Tome, Lisa lisa_tome@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Zuber, Mark mark_zuber@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Tucker, Melissa melissa_tucker@solancosd.org ART
Sokso, Theresa theresa_sokso@solancosd.org BUSINESS
Almoney, Jillian jillian_almoney@solancosd.org FACS
Wasilius, Cynthia cynthia_wasilius@solancosd.org LIBRARY
Linde, Susan susan_linde@solancosd.org INSTRUMENTALS
Martin, Elizabeth elizabeth_martin@solancosd.org INSTRUMENTALS
Gingerich, Laura laura_gingerich@solancosd.org MUSIC
Childs, Kevin kevin_childs@solancosd.org STEM
Kreider, Derrick derrick_kreider@solancosd.org TECH ED
Lane, Michael michael_lane@solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS
Overly, Diane diane_overly@solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"