Solanco High School Contact List

Full Name Email Department
Lininger, Stephanie stephanie_lininger@solancosd.org PRINCIPAL
Esche, Rick rick_esche@solancosd.org ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Long, Scott scott_long@solancosd.org ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Hall, Anthony anthony_hall@solancosd.org ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Wilson, Ina ina_wilson@solancosd.org SECRETARY TO THE PRINCIPAL
Hastings, Sandra sandra_hastings@solancosd.org ATTENDANCE SECRETARY
Chubb, Paula paula_chubb@solancosd.org OFFICE SECRETARY
Capoferri, Lindsay lindsay_capoferri@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
McTaggart, Patricia patricia_mctaggart@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
Shumaker, Kelly kelly_shumaker@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
Zelinka, Tristan tristan_zelinka@solancosd.org GUIDANCE
CAREER COUNSELOR
Roland, Nancy nancy_roland@solancosd.org GUIDANCE SECRETARY
Cook, Andrea andrea_cook@solancosd.org NURSE
Balmer, Stephanie stephanie_balmer@solancosd.org AG
Kalupson, Carey carey_kalupson@solancosd.org AG
Lichtley, Kelly kelly_lichtley@solancosd.org AG
Macleish, Sea sea_macleish@solancosd.org ART
Rakers, Candace candace_rakers@solancosd.org ART
Fisher, Donald don_fisher@solancosd.org BUSINESS
Robertson, Susan susan_robertson@solancosd.org BUSINESS
Shelton, Stacy stacy_sheltony@solancosd.org BUSINESS
Gabow, Vicki vicki_gabow@solancosd.org ENGLISH
Long, Erica erica_long@solancosd.org ENGLISH
Lyon, Greg gregory_lyon@solancosd.org ENGLISH
ENGLISH
McRobbie, Leslie leslie_mcrobbie@solancosd.org ENGLISH
Prokay, Jessica jessica_prokay@solancosd.org ENGLISH
Witmer, Christy christy_witmer@solancosd.org ENGLISH
Byrnes, Erin erin_byrnes@solancosd.org FACS
Sawicki, Christine christine_sawicki@solancosd.org FACS
Batista, Robin robin_batista@solancosd.org FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Eisenberger, Jen jen_eisenberger@solancosd.org FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Flores, Angela angela_flores@solancosd.org FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Swinsburg, Barbara barbara_swinsburg@solancosd.org FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Dawley, Emily emily_dawley@solancosd.org LIBRARY
Bacon, Andrea andrea_bacon@solancosd.org MATH
Bongiovanni, Jake jake_bongiovanni@solancosd.org MATH
Lloyd, Brenda brenda_lloyd@solancosd.org MATH
Rachor, Chris chris_rachor@solancosd.org MATH
Richardson, Judy judy_richardson@solancosd.org MATH
Schell, Lisa lisa_schell@solancosd.org MATH
Sperry, Jason jason_sperry@solancosd.org MATH
Sykes, Rebecca rebecca_sykes@solancosd.org MATH
Brubaker, Erin erin_brubaker@solancosd.org MUSIC
Weyman, Scott scott_weyman@solancosd.org MUSIC
Girvin, Alyssa alyssa_girvin@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Girvin, John john_girvin@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Gordon, Julie julie_gordon@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Hendrie, Deb deborah_hendrie@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Jones, Stephanie stephanie_Jones@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Lefever, Irene irene_lefever@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Miller, Brett brett_miller@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Tipping, Jessica jessica_tipping@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Reenstra, Danielle danielle_reenstra@solancosd.org SCIENCE
Althouse, Rob rob_althouse@solancosd.org SOCIAL STUDIES
Campbell, Bryan bryan_campbell@solancosd.org SOCIAL STUDIES
Crawford, Matthew matthew_crawford@solancosd.org SOCIAL STUDIES
Glackin, Tim tim_glackin@solancosd.org SOCIAL STUDIES
McTaggart, Steve steve_mctaggart@solancosd.org SOCIAL STUDIES
Thompson Jennifer jennifer_thompson@solancosd.org SOCIAL STUDIES
Shumaker, Sam sam_shumaker@solancosd.org SOCIAL STUDIES
Cox, Brooke brooke_cox@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Gauzza, Elisabeth elisabeth_gauzza@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Martin, Erin erin_martin@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Mathis, Bonnie bonnie_mathis@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Kyle Nardella kyle_nardella@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Kim Spearing kim_spearing@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Thomas, Patrick patrick_thomas@solancosd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION
Brown, Todd todd_brown@solancosd.org TECH ED
Bruns, Matt matt_bruns@solancosd.org TECH ED
Mendez, Tony tony_mendez@solancosd.org TECH ED
Minchhoff, Michael michael_minchhoff@solancosd.org TECH ED
Cox, Anthony anthony_cox@solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS
Deibler, Lisa lisa_deibler @solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS
Harrison, William william_harrison@solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS
Kreider, Dawn dawn_kreider@solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS
Lovell, Michele michele_lovell@solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS
Miller, Morgan morgan_miller@solancosd.org WELLNESS/FITNESS
Roark, Caley caley_roark@solancosd.org GIFTED
Ippolito, Karen karen_ippolito@solancosd.org ESL
Hammel, Mike michael_hammel@solancosd.org TECHNOLOGY COACH/TEACH OF THE GIFTED
"The mission of the Solanco School District is to develop responsible citizens and life-long learners by providing opportunities to maximize student academic performance in a safe and secure environment"