Information from the Solanco school counselor team

| March 24, 2020

Hello students and families!

We hope this message finds you and your families healthy.  Your Solanco counselor team wants you to know that they are still here to help, even during our current school closure.

We know that this situation creates new challenges for families, and we want to make sure you know how to reach us for support.

Below is some information on how you can contact your school counselor or stay updated with current changes and available resources.

Also, follow the Solanco School Counselors on Instagram for additional resources – @slcguidance

Bart-Colerain Elementary
Counselor: Ashley Gilgore
Ashley_gilgore@solancosd.org
https://bart-colerainschoolcounseling.weebly.com/meet-the-counselor.html


Clermont Elementary
Counselor: Felicia Loughery
Felicia_loughery@solancosd.org
https://felicialoughery.wixsite.com/clermontcounseling
Providence Elementary
Counselor: Frank Violante
Frank_violante@solancosd.org
https://provcounseling.weebly.com/
Quarryville Elementary
Counselor: Mary Humphries
Mary_humphries@solancosd.org
http://qvilleschoolcounseling.weebly.com/


George A. Smith Middle School
Counselor: Caitlin DeSimone
Caitlin_desimone@solancosd.org
https://smithmsguidance.wixsite.com/home


Swift Middle School
Counselor: Jennifer Pearson
jennifer_pearson@solancosd.org
https://sites.google.com/solancosd.org/swiftmsguidance/home
Solanco High School
Counselor, Students A-G: Patricia McTaggart
Patricia_mctaggart@solancosd.org
https://solancoguidance.weebly.com

Counselor, Students H-P: Kelly Shumaker
(Lead Counselor)
Kelly_shumaker@solancosd.org
https://solancoguidance.weebly.com

Counselor, Students Q-Z: Lindsay Capoferri
Lindsay_capoferri@solancosd.org
https://solancoguidance.weebly.com

Category: Elementary News, Featured Stories, High School News, Middle School News

About the Author ()

Keith Kaufman is the Director of Community Relations for Solanco School District. 786-5617.

Comments are closed.