Solanco sports broadcasts on YouTube

| November 26, 2019

Solanco Golden MuleExciting Solanco sports action will be broadcast on Solanco YouTube.

Following is the wintertime broadcast schedule for varsity boys and girls basketball, and wrestling. On the date and time of the contests you want to watch, click on Solanco YouTube and enjoy the action.

Saturday, December 7 – Finals of the Mule Classic Wrestling Tournament – 3 p.m.

Tuesday, December 10 – Girls basketball vs. Elizabethtown – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 12 – Girls basketball vs. Ephrata – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 13 – Boys basketball vs. Donegal – 7:30 p.m.

Monday, December 16 – Girls basketball vs. Lancaster Catholic – 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 18 – Girls basketball vs. Eastern Lebanon – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 20 – Boys basketball vs. Northern Lebanon – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 3 – Girls basketball vs. Garden Spot – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 7 – Boys basketball vs. Lampeter-Strasburg – 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 8 – wrestling vs. Warwick – 7 p.m.

Friday, January 10 – Boys basketball vs. Cocalico – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 14 – Girls basketball vs. Manheim Central – 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 15 – Wrestling vs. Manheim Township – 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 16 – Boys Basketball vs. Octorara – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 21 - Boys basketball vs. Garden Spot – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 28 – Girls basketball vs. Cocalico – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 30 – Boys basketball vs. Manheim Central – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 4 – Boys basketball vs. Warwick – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 6 – Wrestling vs. Donegal – 7 p.m.

Tags:

Category: Athletic News, Community Happenings

About the Author ()

Keith Kaufman is the Director of Community Relations for Solanco School District. 786-5617.

Comments are closed.