Student award winners

| June 17, 2019

High School - Mule WEBDozensĀ of students were honored at Senior Awards Night for their work ethic, intelligence, leadership skills, and involvement in extracurricular, community and church activities. Here are some of the award and scholarship recipients:

Solanco’s Outstanding CTC Student: Hannah Wheeler.

Solanco Education Association Scholarships: Morgan Chapman, Brianna Langley, Alexander Wright.

Scholar-Athlete Awards: Aleksa Burger, Tim Fetterman.

All-Around Athletes: Kara McClune, Joel McGuire.

Richard A. Cummings Scholarships: Aleska Burger, Josh Canale, Zoe Goebel, Logan Yaletchko.

Outstanding Senior Award: Kyle Osborne.

Category: Featured Stories

About the Author ()

Keith Kaufman is the Director of Community Relations for Solanco School District. 786-5617.

Comments are closed.