Special recognition for Smith students

| May 20, 2019

Smith - Breakfast - April 2019WEBEach month, in support of character education, a select group of students is invited to breakfast with their parents and Smith Middle School Principal Paul Gladfelter. Teachers nominate students for the Breakfast Club in recognition of their display of good character, including respect, responsibility, honesty, self-control, courtesy and manners.

The students in the photo have been named to the Smith Breakfast Club for April:

Front row: Cooper Greist, Abby Landis, Braighton Lenhart, Justin Natale, Mya Randolph, Lizzy Rhoades, Jayden Appler.
Back row: Jen Benitez, Zoey DellaVecchia, Sashina Pou, Cody Moyer, Jordan Ream, Madeline Strehle.

(Not in photo: Haydn Auble)

Category: Featured Stories, Middle School News

About the Author ()

Keith Kaufman is the Director of Community Relations for Solanco School District. 786-5617.

Comments are closed.