Swift students receive special recognition

| December 3, 2018

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESEach month, in support of character education, a select group of students is invited to a breakfast of recognition with their parents and Swift Middle School Principal Paul Gladfelter.  Teachers nominate students for the Breakfast Club for their display of good character, respect, responsibility, honesty, self-control, courtesy and manners.

Named to the Swift Middle School Breakfast Club for October are, front row:  John Mahan, Caitlin Stem, Lauren Stoddard, and Joshua Woodward.

Second row:  Destiny Burrell, Hayden Evans, Calvin McClure, and Olivia Musser.

Third row:  Regina England, Madison Gonce, Madison Houghton, and Noah Jones.

Category: Featured Stories, Middle School News

About the Author ()

Keith Kaufman is the Director of Community Relations for Solanco School District. 786-5617.

Comments are closed.