National Honor Society inductees

| September 13, 2018

Twenty-three outstanding Solanco High School students have been inducted into the National Honor Society. NHS advisor Lisa Schell  said membership is both an honor and a commitment, as students must meet and maintain guidelines pertaining to scholarship (3.5 or higher GPA), character, service in the community, and leadership.

Congratulations to the following 2018 NHS inductees:

Colin Althoff
Caroline Arrowsmith
Molly Baber
Jenna Bleacher
Michaela Brenneman
Luke Brown Brandon
Jenna Dombach
Nathan Eller
Zoe Goebel
Michael Hertzler
Rachel Johnson
Carson Kilgore
Nicholas Kretzing
Gabriel LaMonaca
Mikayla McCamant
Logan Peace
Ilynd Rapant
Jessica Richardson
Andrew Stocker
Nicole Taylor
Grady Unger
Hannah Walters

Category: Featured Stories, High School News

About the Author ()

Keith Kaufman is the Director of Community Relations for Solanco School District. 786-5617.

Comments are closed.