Solanco’s Safety Committee

| June 12, 2018

Safety Committee










Front row: Stephanie Jones, Theresa Sokso, Lindsey Orr, Karen Burkhart, Derrick Kreider.
Back row: Carey Kalupson, Diane Overly, Evan Belczyk, Bruce Bennett, Pat Giffing.
Not in photo: Emily Mankin, Brett Miller, Tristan Zelinka.

The district’s safety committee, featuring teachers, administrators and other staff members, meets monthly to review and investigate student and personnel injuries, and address any safety concerns in Solanco schools. “Thank you to all of the safety committee members who volunteered their services and time during the 2017-2018 school year,” Solanco Business Manager Sandy Tucker said. “A high level of safety is maintained throughout district facilities as a result of their work.”

Category: Uncategorized

About the Author ()

Keith Kaufman is the Director of Community Relations for Solanco School District. 786-5617.

Comments are closed.