Swift and Smith students earn special honor

| December 22, 2017

Standout students at George A. Smith Middle School and Swift Middle School, and their parents, were each invited to a breakfast at their school in the students’ honor with principal Paul Gladfelter. Teachers nominate students for the Breakfast Club in recognition of their display of good character. Unlike the honor roll, which is based solely on academic performance, Breakfast Club students are selected on the guidelines of respect, responsibility, honesty, self-control, courtesy and manners.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSwift Middle School Breakfast Club students:

Front row:  Devon Culberson, Chelsie Deaver Raven Garabo, Lillyan Soulliard

Second row:   Meghan Hoch, Eamon Kreider, Daria Neaves, Adeleigh Scott

Third row: Brandi Green, Katelyn Jensen, Kyle Welk.

Missing from the photo:  Chelsea Zaborskiy

Smith - Breakfast Club 12-18-2017WEBSmith Middle School Breakfast Club students:

Front row: Cody Rose, Xander Monarrez, Wyatt Tominson, Emily Donaldski, Santiago Yujiang, Olivia Northern.

Back row: Emma Kline, Gavin Buhl, Robbie Sauder, Mikayla Geyer, Andres Villeda.

Category: Featured Stories, Middle School News

About the Author ()

Keith Kaufman is the Director of Community Relations for Solanco School District. 786-5617.

Comments are closed.