Smith students honored by Principal Gladfelter

| October 24, 2017

Smith - Breakfast Club OctWEBEach month, in support of character education, a select group of students is invited to a breakfast with their parents and Smith Middle School Principal  Paul Gladfelter. Teachers nominate students for the Breakfast Club in recognition of their display of good character. Unlike the honor roll, which is based solely on academic performance, the Breakfast Club winners are selected on the guidelines of respect, responsibility, honesty, self-control, courtesy and manners.

Front row :  Holly Fryberger, Michael Eisenberger, Jose Maximo-Rodriguez, Lina Dominguez, Ayden Maggs, Morganne Crawford.

Back row:  Abdiel Pou, Rebecca Bruno, Blake Cheney, Doug Simpson.


Category: Middle School News

About the Author ()

Keith Kaufman is the Director of Community Relations for Solanco School District. 786-5617.

Comments are closed.