Middle school students honored

| March 21, 2016

Each month, in support of character education, a select group of students is invited to a breakfast with their parents and Swift Middle School Principal Paul Gladfelter.  Teachers nominate students for the Breakfast Club in recognition of their display of good character.  Unlike the honor roll, which is based solely on academic performance, Breakfast Club students are selected on the guidelines of respect, responsibility, honesty, self-control, courtesy and manners.
Swift BC 3-21-16This photo shows the Swift Middle School Breakfast Club students for February.

Front row:  Will Davis, Skylar Eshleman, Cameron Getz, Elliot Spangler.

Second row:  Austin Daily, Hunter Mellinger, Jimmy Moran, Dianna Stringer.

Third row: Evelyn Billings, Jack Evans, Gabby Keys, Anna Kreider.


Smith - BC 3-21-16Here are the George A. Smith Middle School Breakfast Club students for February.

Front row: Margaret Hirst, Justin Dagen, Doug Simpson, Reagan Mende, Emma Grego, Zach Harsh.

Back Left to right:   Tyler Syphard,  MacKenzie Britigan, A. J. Mosley,  Nobalee McCorkle,

Dylan McLimans.


Category: Middle School News

About the Author ()

Keith Kaufman is the Director of Community Relations for Solanco School District. 786-5617.

Comments are closed.