Academic Excellence, and Registry of Excellence awards

| May 28, 2015

Awards - Academic ExcellenceWEB

Superintendent Dr. Brian Bliss and Assistant Superintendent Dr. Robert Dangler have presented Academic Excellence Awards to the outstanding students in the photo, front row: Anna Shillenn, Brooke McCardell, Gabrielle Redcay, Seana Armstrong, Amanda Herr. Back row: Sarah Irwin, Joshua Wolf, James Howell, Cole Boxleitner, Abigail Breckbill.

(Scroll down for another photo and additional information)




Awards - Registry of ExcellenceWEB

Also during Senior Awards Night, it was announced that based on their remarkable success in academics, art, music, athletics and other activities, the following students have been named to the Registry of Excellence, front row: Gabrielle Redcay, Brooke McCardell, Amanda Herr, Marah Grinestaff. Back row, Noah Brady, Sarah Irwin, Maribeth Aultand Joshua Wolf.

Category: Featured Stories, High School News

About the Author ()

Keith Kaufman is the Director of Community Relations for Solanco School District. 786-5617.

Comments are closed.