Smith students honored

| April 27, 2015

Each month, in support of character education, a select group of students is invited to a breakfast with their parents and Smith Middle School Principal Paul Gladfelter. Teachers nominate students for the Breakfast Club in recognition of their display of good character. Unlike the honor roll, which is based solely on academic performance, the Breakfast Club winners are selected on the guidelines of respect, responsibility, honesty, self-control, courtesy and manners.

Smith aaaNamed to the Breakfast Club for March were, front row: Asha Torres (7th grade), Sydney Wolf (7th), Lane Weaver (6th), Ally Johnson (6th), Kyle Stively (6th), Greta Plechner  (6th), and Jordan Rush (6th.)

Back row: Dante Eby (8th), Marshal Keeport (8th), Kelly Foose (8th), Dylan Spor (8th), Alaina Albright  (7th), Jack Hertzler (7th), Sean Salisbury (7th).

Category: Uncategorized

About the Author ()

Keith Kaufman is the Director of Community Relations for Solanco School District. 786-5617.

Comments are closed.