Swift students honored

| February 27, 2015

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESEach month, in support of character education, a select group of students is invited to a breakfast with their parents and Swift Middle School Principal Paul Gladfelter.  Teachers nominate students for the Breakfast Club in recognition of their display of good character. Unlike the honor roll, which is based solely on academic performance, the Breakfast Club students are selected on the guidelines of respect, responsibility, honesty, self-control, courtesy and manners.

The following students were named to the Swift Middle School Breakfast Club for January 2015:

Front row:  Jacob Ortlip, Thomas Pursel, Sudarshan Sheets, Lance Workman

Middle row:  Ashley Camacho, Alexandra Glomb, Nicholas Jones, Gavin Steely

Back row: Joshua Canale, Devon Colebaugh, Deandre Downing, Jenna Poole

Category: Middle School News

About the Author ()

Keith Kaufman is the Director of Community Relations for Solanco School District. 786-5617.

Comments are closed.