Quarryville students honored

| November 4, 2014


Quarryville - Students 11-14WEBThe Quarryville Elementary School students in the photo earned a pizza lunch with their principal, Brian Booher. The students were chosen for the honor based on their consistent demonstration of the Solanco Core Expectations of Responsibility, Respect, Kindness and Courage.

First row:  Daniel Bailey, Mikaila Swift,  JJ Gaus, Jaelyn Gonzales, Joshua Mindemann, Gabby Kline.

Middle row:  Emily Smith, Shauna Northern, Macey Miller, Kyus Waltman, Emily Palka, Rebecca Troutman.

Third row:  Evan Kline, Isabella Myer, Olivia Lefever, Kate Kauffman, Carter Smith, Charity Troop, Adrianna Faber-Jackson

(Missing from photo:  Gage Baker)

Category: Elementary News

About the Author ()

Keith Kaufman is the Director of Community Relations for Solanco School District. 786-5617.

Comments are closed.